SENTs Styrelse 2018

Eva Behrens
Eva Behrens Ordförande
Hammars Backe 23 A
443 38 Lerum
0302 71156, 0702-445802
evabe8@gmail.com
Bernt Andersson
Bernt AnderssonVice ordförande
Diabasvägen 21
437 32 Lindome
031 990796, 0707-738113
bernt.e.a.andersson@telia.com
Birger Rockler
Birger RocklerKassaförvaltare
Birger Rockler
Änggårdsgatan 37
413 19 Göteborg
031 416881, 0705-496881
birgerrockler@bredband2.com
Ingegerd Wieslander
Ingegerd WieslanderSekreterare
Lövskogsgatan 18
413 20 Göteborg
0708-162315
wieslanderi@hotmail.com
Ann-Marie Lindvall
Ann-Marie Lindvall Klubbmästare
Ann-Marie Lindvall
Guldvingegatan 8
431 63 Mölndal
0707-148252
am.lindvall@gmail.com
Bengt Waldenström
Bengt Waldenström Hemsida & Programfolder
Diabasvägen 21
Trolltjärn 13
436 40 Askim
0705-907147
bengt@sent.nu
 Ingvar Olemyr
Ingvar OlemyrLedamot
Terrassgatan 7
411 33 Göteborg
031 7956830, 0706-972200
igolemyr@gmail.com
Bertil Hager
Bertil HagerLedamot
S. Rydbergsvägen 15
443 50 Lerum
0302-10828, 0708-970886
b.hager@bredband.net
Anders Jonsson
Anders JonssonLedamot
Dr Forselius gata 26
Tel 031 7159665, mob. 0708-134366
anders@ajonsson.se
Marianne Nilsson
Marianne NilssonLedamot
Blåklintsvägen 12
434 45 Kungsbacka
0709-404383
marianne.l.nilsson@hotmail.com
Sören Sagne
Sören SagneRevisor
Gullvivegatan 18
436 46 Kungsbacka
0300 15831, 0734-246324
soren.sagne9@tele2.se
Ove Sjöström
Ove SjöströmRevisor
Ostindiefararen 65
417 56 Göteborg
031 131508, 0705-630872
ove@medodidact.se
Jan Ahlqvist
Jan AhlqvistRevisorsuppleant
Vickavägen 133
439 30 Onsala
0300-29653, 0704-978222
janahlqvist@telia.com
Margaretha Lindqvist
Margaretha LindqvistLedamot av valnämnden
Parkvägen 14
433 51 Sävedalen
031-267222, 0709-743908
margaretha.lindqvist.tandl@gmai.com
Göran Wennerberg
Göran WennerbergLedamot av valnämnden
Gårdsliden 38
437 92 Lindome
031-948737, 0705-480114
goran.wennerberg@tele2.se
Marianne Ericsson
Marianne Ericsson Adjungerad
Styrsö Hamnväg 10
43084 Styrsö
031-970034, 0737 703718
mareri32@glocalnet.net